Pfarrer/-innen

Gerlinde Anders (Schulpfarrerin)
gerlinde.anders@t-online.de

Annette Apel (Witzhelden, Pfarrerin im Ehrenamt)
apel1269@arcor.de

Annemarie Becker (Schulpfarrerin)
abecker.monheim@t-online.de

Peter Becker (Monheim)
pbecker@ekmonheim.de

Jürgen Berghaus (Manfort)
berghaus@ekir.de

Christof Bleckmann (Langenfeld)
christof.bleckmann@ekir.de 
christof-bleckmann@kirche-langenfeld.de

Hartmut Boecker
hartmut.boecker@kirche-langenfeld.de

Falk Rüdiger Breuer (Monheim)
frbreuer@ekmonheim.de

Christel Dangendorf (Schulpfarrerin)
christel.dangendorf@t-online.de

Jürgen Dreyer (Schlebusch)
zerbe.dreyer@t-online.de 

Annegret Duffe (Langenfeld)
annegret.duffe@ekir.de 
annegret.duffe@kirche-langenfeld.de 

Christoph Engels (Wiesdorf)
christoph@engelsweb.de

Rüdiger Flader (Schulpfarrer)
Oliver_flader@t-online.de 

Hans-Ulrich Förderer (Schulpfarrer)
u.foerderer@gmx.de 

Katrin Friedel (Burscheid)
katrin.friedel@kirche-burscheid.de

Annerose Frickenschmidt (Burscheid)
annerose.frickenschmidt@kirche-burscheid.de

Ulrich Görn (Leichlingen)
goern@ekir.de

Ferdinand Hackländer (Opladen)
ferdinand.hacklaender@ekir.de 

Till-Karsten Hesse (Monheim)
tkhesse@ekmonheim.de 

Hans Wilhelm Höroldt (Leiter DW)
hans.hoeroldt@diakonie-leverkusen.de

Birgitt Horstmann-Knigge (LVR-Klinik)
horstmann-knigge@web.de 

Dagmar Jetter (Opladen)
mandag.jetter@versanet.de

Wilfried Knigge (Schulpfarrer)
wilfriedknigge@web.de

Tanja Kraski (Monheim)
kraski@freenet.de

Regina Kulpe v.Eckardstein (Polizeiseelsorge)
regina.kulpe-vonEckardstein@polizei.nrw.de 

Michael Lehmann-Pape (Steinbüchel)
milepa62@aol.com

Gert-René Loerken (Superintendent des Kirchenkreises Leverkusen)
gert-rene.loerken@ekir.de
loerken@kirche-leverkusen.de 

Hansgerd Mertzen  (Rheindorf)
hansgerd.mertzen@ekir.de 

Stephan Noesser (Opladen)
stephan.noesser@ekir.de 

Andreas Pasquay (Langenfeld)
andreas.pasquay@kirche-langenfeld.de

Matthias Pausch (Burscheid)
matthias.pausch@kirche-burscheid.de

Dr. Detlev Prößdorf (Wiesdorf)
detlev.proessdorf@ekir.de

Gunnar Plewe (Schlebusch)
gunnar.plewe@ekir.de 
gplewe@web.de

Jörg Raber (Schulpfarrer)
r.j.raber@web.de 

Heribert Rösner (Schulpfarrer)
heribert.roesner@ekir.de

Friederike Schädlich (Küppersteg-Bürrig)
friederike-schaedlich@web.de 

Angela Schiller-Meyer (Langenfeld)
angela.schiller-meyer@kirche-langenfeld.de

Helmut Schmidt (Steinbüchel)
helm.schmidt@web.de

Stephan Schneider (Witzhelden)
stephan.schneider@ekir.de

Bernd-Ekkehart Scholten (Küppersteg-Bürrig)
scholten@ekir.de

Dagmar & Dieter Schwirschke (Gehörlosenseelsorge)
gehoerlosenseelsorge@kirche-koeln.de

Gernold Sommer (Bergisch Neukirchen)
gernold.sommer@ekir.de 

Brigitte Stahl-Hackländer (Opladen)
brigitte.stahl-hacklaender@ekir.de

Petra Steffen (Leichlingen)
psteffen-leichlingen@t-online.de

Martin Weidner (Opladen)
cm.weidner@gmx.de

Eva-Maria Wilhelm (Leichlingen)
eva-maria.wilhelm@ekir.de

Silke Wipperfürth (Langenfeld)
silke.wipperfuerth@kirche-langenfeld.de

Annette Zerbe (mbA, Klinikum)
annette.zerbe@ekir.de 

Renate Zerr (Schulpfarrerin)
r.zerr@gmx.de

Vikar Florian Hankwitz (Wiesdorf)
florian.hankwitz@ekir.de